Happy New Year!

It’s 2011!!  I’m refreshed and ready to get this year started!  Did you make any resolutions?  Since new year resolutions are basically having a goal for yourself, I’ve decided to just try being better this year than I was last year – loving better, mothering better, teaching better, organizing better, managing money better, sleeping better, exercising better, eating better, listening better, worshipping better, praying better – just BETTER!  I figure if I concentrate on doing the right things better than I’ll have less time wasted on doing wrong.  Just maybe, I’ll procrastinate less, complain less, gossip less, whine less, roll my eyes less, envy others less, and worry less. 

I’ve been playing around on WordPress a little and I’ve attempted to create a poll.  Please check it out and participate!  I don’t think your personal info will show up, it’s supposed to just show percentages…and I’ll start it off!

Peace and Blessings!

