That’s A Wrap!

4 – the number of days of installation activities, and the number of pictures I took (so I had to borrow from others)!

5 – the number of services within the four days (two on Sunday) of installation.

30 – the number of outfits that were planned, collected, and color-coordinated.

   

10 – the number of cheese and cracker packs consumed by Cubs 2, 3, and 4 on Thursday night before the service began.

10 – the number of songs Cubs 3 and 4 danced to (in the front of the church) on Friday night.

3 – the number of times I cried on Saturday (during the “I Never Lost My Praise” dance, during my remarks, and during PB’s remarks).

22 – the number of minutes behind schedule we were for arriving at church on Sunday morning (we were moving a lot slower by then, but we’ll blame it on the limo driver).

     

45 – the number of family and special friends who joined us for a great banquet on Sunday afternoon.

    

There’s so much to share I can’t fit it all in one blog!  Overall, it was just wonderful!

Peace and Blessings!

4 thoughts on “That’s A Wrap!

  1. Denise says:

    What a wonderful 4 days it was.22 minutes was all you guys were behind? I say you made good time. LOL! It was a pleasure watching your little cubs dance away. I see future dance ministry dancers there! LOL!!!

Comments are closed.