family

Confessions

I hate make-up.

I like letting Kodi (our Shih Tzu) lick the lotion on my legs.

I don’t read to my cubs every night.

I get mad when cub 1 and 2 eat or drink the last of something that I like (and probably bought).

I’m perfectly okay with cleaning up the kitchen after PB cooks dinner.

I am NOT a fan of politics or politicians – and I married someone who majored in political science.  It’s gotta be love!

I love l-o-n-g road trips with the family.

I cry at weddings – in person and on tv.

I have no sense of style.  I’d rather buy what the manequin is wearing than to match up something myself.

I don’t mind waking up with little arms and legs stabbing me in the back.

Whew!  I feel better!

Peace and Blessings!

3 thoughts on “Confessions”

  1. You are just keeping it real and I love that. Not a pretentious person. Keep on saying it my sister!

Comments are closed.