prayer

National Day of Prayer

Is it a coincidence that tomorrow is our country’s National Day of Prayer AND I happen to be off from work? I think not!

Since I do have the day off, I thought that in addition to praying for our churches, educators, military, communities, and government, I would love to pray for you! If you have specific requests, just email, text, facebook, tweet, or comment to me. I have nothing but time to pray for you! If there are no specific requests, trust that I’m praying for you and your family just because you take the time to read my rambling posts here on my blog page.

Here is the link to the National Day of Prayer web site with all types of great information about this day: http://www.nationaldayofprayer.org/

Peace and Blessings!

4 thoughts on “National Day of Prayer”

  1. You are seriously the best blogger ever! Please pray for our family 🙂 I promise I will do the same for you! Xoxo

  2. Love this and love your heart! Can you pray for the ministry at our church? Lots of changes coming up and we’re trying to lead them with grace! Thanks – Jenn

Comments are closed.