family

Happy New Year!!

As I look forward to a new year of being Momma Bear, PB’s Baby, First Lady, and Mrs. Kay, I am so thankful for you all in my blog family who stop by to read what’s happening in our life as the Party of Six. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I love this life – with its ups and downs – and I love sharing it with you all. If you’ve learned anything, I hope that it’s whatever life may throw your way, God has a purpose for it all. Learn from it and keep moving! If you haven’t learned that yet from us, then I now know what my goal for 2013 will be!

51C

61C

48C

I’m not saying that I have this all together, that I have it made. But I am well on my way, reaching out for Christ, who has so wondrously reached out for me. Friends, don’t get me wrong: By no means do I count myself an expert in all of this, but I’ve got my eye on the goal, where God is beckoning us onward—to Jesus. I’m off and running, and I’m not turning back. Philippians 3:12-14 MSG

Happy New Year to you all!! Every day, make God first!!

Off and Running!

1 thought on “Happy New Year!!”

  1. Happy 2013 to you! I’ve enjoyed reading your posts and know you are one amazing woman. Our ten grandchildren keep us hopping. Kaitlyn who was our only baby when I knew you is now 17 and enjoying being the driver for her younger siblings. Nolan is her younger brother, approaching 15 and looking for his turn behind the wheel. Then we skip to the later children. I need to do this with a photo. Send me your physical address and I’ll send you a photo. I need to get some on my computer, but haven’t gotten that done yet. I need a computer assistant. Love and care as you care for a delightful young family as well as teach a classfull of kids and lead the church women. Blessings and care, Lynda

    _____

Comments are closed.