Just One More!

When the Party of Six was a Party of Three, I fell in love with the Wal-Mart Super Center in Mechanicsville, VA. Then, we moved to North Carolina and my weekly visit to our Super Center was just 5 minutes away.

Unfortunately, when we left Kernersville and moved to Alexandria and even Waldorf, I found out that my Super Center days were over. PB mentioned last week that there was a Wal-Mart Super Center close by, but I wouldn’t believe it until I could see it for myself. On Tuesday night, my MB and I ventured out to find this so-called Super Center. Fifteen minutes later, we pulled up to the most beautiful sight I’ve ever seen since 2004…coincidence? Nope! That’s God’s favor!!

20130706-123120.jpg

 

Off and Running!

One thought on “Just One More!

Comments are closed.