family

A Quick Plug for Super Sliders

20130712-202647.jpg

I used these wonderful little pads to move a huge heavy entertainment center from one room to another by myself! I am usually skeptical of “As Seen on TV” items, but I really needed wanted to move it so that the cubs could start utilizing the space in the basement.

It was SUPER easy and I felt like roaring after I was done! {I AM WOMAN!}. So, here’s the new perfect spot for the entertainment center! By the way, I obviously have my cubs pose for pictures too much because they were all sitting nicely watching a tv show until they realized I was trying to take a picture and they immediately decided to strike some poses! My sillies!

20130712-202719.jpg

Do you have any favorite “As Seen on TV” products??

Off and running!

