Cub Love

Last week:

Cub 1: Get out of my room! Mom! Can you tell [Cub 3] to get out of our room?!

Cub 3: You’re not the boss of me!

Cub 1: {Shuts the door}

Cub 3: Daddy! [Cub 1] shut his door!

PB: Open the door, [Cub 1].

Cub 1: But, she keeps coming in and jumping on my bed! Get out, [Cub 3]!

Cub 3: I’m not your friend anymore! {Stomps away crying}

 

Today:

Cub 1 loved his sister.

054 (2)

 

049

Cub 3 loved her brother.

059

060

 

Tomorrow:

Cub 1: Get out of my room! Mom! Can you tell [Cub 3] to get out of our room?!

Cub 3: You’re not the boss of me!

Cub 1: {Shuts the door}

Cub 3: Daddy! [Cub 1] shut his door!

PB: Open the door, [Cub 1].

Cub 1: But, she keeps coming in and jumping on my bed! Get out, [Cub 3]!

Cub 3: I’m not your friend anymore! {Stomps away crying}

 

Off and Running!

 

