Faith Walker Friday

THE 5 W’S AND AN H

WHO?  Me and several other women.  We call ourselves Faith Walkers.

WHAT?  Walking 39.3 miles in the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer.

WHEN?  Saturday, May 2nd and Sunday, May 3rd.

WHERE?  Washington, DC and surrounding areas.

WHY?  Hmmm…there are many, but here’s my top three:

    #1 – My Goddaughter’s MotherAlijah

#2 – My Aunt (on the right).

Karen and Aunty

#3 – My Sister Friend

078

HOW CAN YOU HELP?  We need your prayers and funds!!  We will spend the next 12 weeks training for this awesome challenge.  We have also accepted Avon’s challenge to raise money in the process.  I will use each Friday on my blog to update you all on how our training and fundraising efforts are going.

If you would like to join us for this Walk, or if you’d like to donate towards breast cancer research, you can go to MY PERSONAL PAGE for more information.

Until next Friday…

Living for Him!

